COMPLETE! Maintenance Tonight: March 23, 2020 at 5PM PDT (00:00 UTC)

EDIT: Maintenance complete at 5:15PM PDT (00:15 UTC)

We will have a brief maintenance outage tonight, March 23, 2020 at 5PM PDT (00:00 UTC) so we can throw a few more cores onto our database server. We expect it to last approximately 15 minutes.

During this maintenance window, https://my.zerotier.com will not be available. All network members that are online before the maintenance period tonight will continue to work as expected. You will not be able to add or modify networks during the maintenance period, and members that come online during the maintenance period will experience connectivity issues until the upgrade is complete.

We apologize in advance for any inconvenience!